top of page

What is this??


Welcome to my new website! I'll mostly be posting origami related updates here in much the same manner as I have on Flickr and Deviant Art in the past. I have always been quite informal in how I present myself and my artwork, so this page may seem a bit unprofessional at times, but that's just me and I'm sticking with what feels right!

Why the new webpage might be your question? Mainly, I have a new book coming out and I wanted to advertise that, but I also wanted the additional freedom and opportunity a website presents in terms of presenting my origami creations in clean and organized format. I grew up in the early 2000s perusing the websites of other great origami artists admiring their designs and crease patterns, namely the sites by: Satoshi Kamiya, Robert Lang, Miyajima Noboru, Stephan O'Hanlon, Ronald Koh, Takashi Hojyo, Joseph Wu, and Brian Chan. My aim here is to create a website which somewhat fits into that category and can be used as platform for the current generation of origami aficionados to learn from as well.

Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page